SEPTA

Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority Serving Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties

Choose Your Service

Google Transit


beginning location
final destination

Quick Links

News Clips

Thursday, May 18, 2017

SEPTA K-9 Kilo Graduates from Penn Working Dog Group Program | 6ABC

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

SEPTA Warns Pedestrians to Stay Off the Tracks | Delaware County Daily Times

"Respect the Train"; SEPTA Safety Day 2017 | 6ABC

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

AIM Academy Helps SEPTA Spread "Respect the Train" Message | 6ABC

Monday, May 8, 2017

Public Transit GM Q&A: What has been the Impact of New Technology? | Metro Magazine

Sunday, May 7, 2017

SEPTA Transports Broad Street Run Participants | NBC10

Friday, May 5, 2017

SEPTA Key Update with SEPTA's Leslie Hickman | Comcast Newsmakers

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Free Rides for Seniors Coming on Regional Rail | Philadelphia Inquirer

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Traffic and SEPTA Serivce Update for NFL Draft and Penn Relays | 6ABC

Friday, April 21, 2017

Lansdale, SEPTA Officials Cut Ribbon on SEPTA Garage, Calling it a 'Bridge to Future Development' | Lansdale Reporter

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Got to Gripe @ SEPTA? These are the Guys Who Tweet Back | Philadelphia Inquirer

Thursday, April 6, 2017

SEPTA Enters Trial with Mozio for E-Tickets on Airport Line | KYW Newsradio

Making Sustainability a 'Core Principle' Helps Transit's Bottom Line | Metro Magazine

Monday, April 3, 2017

SEPTA Police Release Body Camera Audit Results | 6ABC

Friday, March 10, 2017

SEPTA Key Travel Wallet Availability Expands | 6ABC

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

SEPTA Expands Bicycle Parking Program | 6ABC

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Winner of SEPTA's 'Love Stories' Contest Announced | Philly Voice

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Making Sustainability a 'Core Principle' Helps Transit's Bottom Line | Metro Magazine